The information portal archiblog.com.ua is publicly available to users and carries out its activities in compliance with the current legislation of Ukraine. Information posted on the resource archiblog.com.ua is written by the editorial office: through interviews, information from open sources, information sent to the editors by the creators of products and objects.

Copying materials and republishing from our resource archiblog.com.ua is allowed only with the reference to the source (clickable link to the article posted on the portal archiblog.com.ua) and author name. Reposts and copying of materials without indicating the source and author of the article are infringements of copyright.

Administration archiblog.com.ua does not exercise control and can not be responsible for the information placed by users on the resource archiblog.com.ua. Portal archiblog.com.ua does not control the actions of users who can post texts and pictures that are the object of your exclusive right, as well as links to objects of your exclusive rights.

The editors archiblog.com.ua negatively concerns the infringement of copyrights on our information portal.

If you are the copyright owner of exclusive rights, including:
– the exclusive right to public display;
– the exclusive right to communicate to the public;
– your rights are somehow violated using our resource. Please immediately inform us by e-mail.

The letter must include: data on the object of copyright, data on the copyright holder, data of the person filing the complaint, claim data.

Our email: editor@archiblog.com.ua

Информационный портал archiblog.com.ua является общедоступным для пользователей и осуществляет свою деятельность с соблюдением действующего законодательства Украины. Информация размещаемся на ресурсе archiblog.com.ua пишется редакцией: посредством интервью, информации из открытых источников, информации присылаемой в редакцию создателями продуктов и объектов.

Копипаст материалов и републикация с нашего ресурса archiblog.com.ua разрешен только с указанием ссылки на источник (кликабельной ссылкой на статью размещенной на портале archiblog.com.ua) и указанием автора статьи.  Перепосты и копирование материалов без указания источника и автора статьи являются нарушением авторского права.

Администрация archiblog.com.ua не осуществляет контроль и не может отвечать за размещаемую пользователями на ресурсе archiblog.com.ua информацию. Портал archiblog.com.ua не осуществляет контроль за действиями пользователей, которые могут размещать тексты и фотоизображения являющиеся объектом вашего исключительного права, а также ссылки на объекты ваших исключительных прав.

Редакция archiblog.com.ua отрицательно относится к нарушению авторских прав на нашем информационном портале.

Если Вы являетесь правообладателем исключительных прав, включая:
— исключительное право на публичный показ;
— исключительное право на доведение до всеобщего сведения;
— ваши права каким-то образом нарушаются с использованием нашего ресурса. Просим незамедлительно сообщать нам в редакцию электронным письмом.

В письмо обязательно должны быть указаны: данные об объекте авторского права, данные о правообладателе, данные лица подающего жалобу, претензионные данные.

Наш email: editor@archiblog.com.ua

Яндекс.Метрика